Tour Packages http://www.samakshtravels.com Tour Packages Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:02:49 +0530 en-us http://www.samakshtravels.com Rajasthan Tour Package http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour-package.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour-package.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Kashmir - Vaishno Devi Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-vaishno-devi-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-vaishno-devi-tour1.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Himachal Kingdom Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-kingdom-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-kingdom-tour1.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Hilly Himachal Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/hilly-himachal-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/hilly-himachal-tour1.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Shimla & Manali Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour1.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Massouri - Nainital Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/massouri-nainital-tour.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/massouri-nainital-tour.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Kerala Tour Package http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour-package1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour-package1.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Mini Himachal Tour Package http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/mini-himachal-tour-package1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/mini-himachal-tour-package1.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Darjeeling Tour Package http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour-package1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour-package1.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Glimpse of Rajasthan Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/glimpseof-rajasthan-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/glimpseof-rajasthan-tour1.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kerala Tour Package http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour-package.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour-package.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kashmir Tour Package http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Andaman Tour Package http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/andaman-tour-package1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/andaman-tour-package1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kashmir Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Queen of The Hills Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/queenof-the-hills-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/queenof-the-hills-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Himachal Tour with Golden Temple http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-tour-with-golden-temple1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-tour-with-golden-temple1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Alleppey - Kovalam - Kanyakumari Tour Package http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/alleppey-kovalam-kanyakumari-tour-package1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/alleppey-kovalam-kanyakumari-tour-package1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Goa Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/goa-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/goa-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Ladakh Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/ladakh-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/ladakh-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Honeymoon In Goa Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/honeymoonin-goa-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/honeymoonin-goa-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Leh Ladakh Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amazing Ladakh Group Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-ladakh-group-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-ladakh-group-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Waves Of Ladakh Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/wavesof-ladakh-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/wavesof-ladakh-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Weekend Joy in Uttarakhand http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/weekend-joyin-uttarakhand1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/weekend-joyin-uttarakhand1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Best of Uttarakhand Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-uttarakhand-tour.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-uttarakhand-tour.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Andaman Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/andaman-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/andaman-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Grand Honeymoon Tour Package http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/grand-honeymoon-tour-package1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/grand-honeymoon-tour-package1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights A Complete Family Tour Package Andaman http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/a-complete-family-tour-package-andaman.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/a-complete-family-tour-package-andaman.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Jolly Buoy Andaman Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/jolly-buoy-andaman-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/jolly-buoy-andaman-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Himachal Adventure Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-adventure-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-adventure-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Splendours Of Himachal Pradesh Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/splendoursof-himachal-pradesh-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/splendoursof-himachal-pradesh-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Glimpses of Jaipur Region Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/glimpsesof-jaipur-region-tour.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/glimpsesof-jaipur-region-tour.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Heritage Camel Safari Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/heritage-camel-safari-tour.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/heritage-camel-safari-tour.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Taj Mahal Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/taj-mahal-tour.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/taj-mahal-tour.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Rajasthan Treasure Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-treasure-tour.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-treasure-tour.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Historic Tour of Desert http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/historic-tourof-desert1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/historic-tourof-desert1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Glimpses of Udaipur Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/glimpsesof-udaipur-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/glimpsesof-udaipur-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Udaipur City Tour Package http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/udaipur-city-tour-package.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/udaipur-city-tour-package.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights A Short Trip Tour Of Bhutan http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/a-short-trip-tourof-bhutan1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/a-short-trip-tourof-bhutan1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights European Jewels Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/european-jewels-tour.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/european-jewels-tour.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Cosmos England, Scotland & Wales Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/cosmos-england-scotland-wales-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/cosmos-england-scotland-wales-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Summer Amazing Australia Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/summer-amazing-australia-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/summer-amazing-australia-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Magical Hong Kong Shenzhen And Macau Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/magical-hong-kong-shenzhen-and-macau-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/magical-hong-kong-shenzhen-and-macau-tour1.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Singapore - At its Best Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/singaporeat-its-best-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/singaporeat-its-best-tour1.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Best Of Dubai Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-dubai-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-dubai-tour1.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights East Europe Holiday Tour Package http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/east-europe-holiday-tour-package1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/east-europe-holiday-tour-package1.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Summer Asian Getaway Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/summer-asian-getaway-tour1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/summer-asian-getaway-tour1.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights USA Holiday Tour Package http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/usa-holiday-tour-package1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/usa-holiday-tour-package1.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Summer Mystical Far East Tour http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/summer-mystical-far-east-tour.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/summer-mystical-far-east-tour.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Summer Amazing Australia with New Zealand http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/summer-amazing-australia-with-new-zealand1.htm http://www.samakshtravels.com/tour-packages/summer-amazing-australia-with-new-zealand1.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights